Mortgage
Eddie Correa, Sr. Loan Officer, NMLS#278657
New American Funding

P: 310-984-4550
E: Eddie.Correa@nafinc.com
W: http://www.newamericanagent.com/eddiecorrea
Carlos Villegas
Golden Empire Mortgage

P: 562-572-3727
E: tuffloans4u@gmail.com
W: http://www.gemcorp.com
Gina R. Steed
Senior Loan Consultant
CA DRE License #01367085
NMLS #280270
RPM Mortgage Inc.

3500 Sepulveda Blvd. Suite E
Manhattan Beach, Ca. 90266
P: 310-213-5836
F: 866-520-9836
E: gsteed@rpm-mtg.com
W: www.rpm-mtg.com/gsteed
Ed Hoffman, President
Wholesale Capital Corp.

23328 Olivewood Plaza Dr.
Moreno Valley, CA 92553
P: 951-488-3112
M: 310-213-5836
F: 951-488-3212
E: edhoffman@wccloans.com
W: http://wccloans.com
Home Inspection
J. Michael Sedillo
P: 949-322-3666
E:sedillo@cox.net
W: http://www.theorangecountyhomeinspector.com
LaRocca Inspections
P: 310-873-5999
W: http://www.laroccainspections.com
HouseMaster
W: http://www.housemaster.com
Title Companies
Orange Coast Title
W: http://www.octitle.com
Fidelity National Title
Ronna Luna

P: 310-489-5402
E:rluna1219@aol.com
W: http://www.fntic.com
Manufactured Home Lenders
Bob Berthiaume
Dove Financial

14771 Plaza Drive, Suite L
Tustin, CA 92780
P: 714-508-0780
F: 714-508-1519
E:dovefin@gmail.com
US Financial Network
W: http://www.usfinancialnet.com
Termite
Andy's Termite
25030 Narbonne Ave.
Lomita, CA 90717
P: 310-534-2700
E:info@andystermite.com
W: Yelp Review
GLOBAL Termite Solutions
8605 Santa Monica Blvd. #37575
Los Angeles CA 90069
P: 800-253-8870
F: 800-253-8870
E:info@globaltermitesolutions.com
W: http://globaltermitesolutions.com
Home Warranty
Fidelity National Home Warranty
W: http://www.homewarranty.com
First American
Kara Wilkins

P: (800) 698-0422 ext. 6504
M: 310-617-5486
E: kawilkins@firstam.com
W: http://www.firstam.com
Buyers Protection Group
W: http://www.bpgwi.com/home-warranty/homeowners
Old Republic Home Protection
W: http://www.orhp.com
Escrow Companies
Brighton Escrow, Inc.
970 Artesia Blvd.
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254
P: 310-545-8484
F: 310-374-9865
E: info@BrightonEscrow.com
W: http://www.brightonescrow.com
Castlehead, Inc. Escrows
W: http://www.castleheadescrows.com
Harbor Lights Escrow
28924 Western Ave, Suite 106
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90275
P: 310-241-0058
F: 310-241-0053
E: info@harborlightsescrow.com
W: http://harborlightsescrow.com